Reviews

9/10/2016
Over all great
Anonymous Customer
2/1/2016
I was very impressed with this car dealership! I'm sure your experience varies by salesperson but Tim was great! I was trading in my Honda for something a little nicer, he was very pleasant to work with. One thing with any car dealership is you need to know "how to play the game". Not only that, but I had a wild card in my back pocket. During negotiation when it came to "make a decision" I texted one of my friends who is also in auto sales/finance to find out if they were actually giving me a good deal before I signed. Not only did she know the manager but she called him as I was sitting with the sales associate. Needless to say I was totally busted when the manager came out with my friend on his cell so she could assure me they actually went above and beyond. What makes my 5 star rating is that they were honest and giving me the best they could BEFORE my friend called in. Didn't even need extra recon. Everyone I've dealt with had been professional and friendly. I didn't feel like I was being forced into something. I had my "check in" a month or two after my purchase in which they detailed it again since it was up to their standards when it left the lot. (It's brand new, it looked clean to me!) Tim also recognized me and checked in which made it feel a lot more personal that your typical assembly line. He was also very good at following up and responding to emails when I had a question after the purchase. I've also had to call when I had to reset my Bluetooth and the service department was very helpful. I am due for my first oil change coming up, which prompted my review. I am actually looking forward to it since so far service has been fantastic.
Kristan N.
1/10/2016
I bought my First Acura TLX from Seattle Acura this weekend, I am still crying tears of joy. Erwin Cortez and Ryan Nakanishi worked above and beyond to make sure I was happy from the start to finish of my purchase. They not only got me the car I asked for but a Brand New Acura =-) !!!. Erwin took the time and walked me through all of the features that my car has. Ryan thank you for going above and beyond and finding the exterior and interior color that simply stole my heart. The Finance Managers Jon and Young words can't describe how they went above and beyond to make sure that I got the payment I wanted and that I was happy. Acura of Seattle is truly exceptional and they make you feel like family. They take the time and listen to what you really want and need in a Veichile. I never heard once what they couldn't do, they only said we can do that. If you are looking for an Acura or looking to purchase a car PLEASE make ACURA of Seattle your first choice!!!! Thank you to all of the staff for being ANGELS and making more than my dreams come true with my New ACURA TLX!!!!!!!!!!ACURA OF SEATTLE CUSTOMER 4 LIFE!!!!!!!!!!
Tiffany F.
1/8/2016
I haven't been to Acura of Seattle in years (for service) however after today it will be my regular spot for sure! Mia in service was quick to get my information, keys and my car back to me (washed no less!!) within an hour for an unscheduled oil change. in short ... friendly, fair, fast and affordable care for my TL... Thank you Mia and staff!
Julie D.
1/6/2016
I bought my Acura TSX Wagon two years ago from this place, and have not had anything but good experiences since... took the old girl in today for an oil change and tire pressure issue... they fixed both, did a once over and told me the filters should be replaced, went ahead and had them do it... I even let them off the hook from cleaning the inside of the car, but they did that as well and had me out in less than an hour and a half... Maiesha was my service advisor and she did a fantastic job taking care of the whole process... and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Ryan's incredible walking around skills... (You know its a good visit when you develop an inside joke with the staff)Definitely recommend these guys for all phases of car ownership
Mousa H.
1/6/2016
Everyone here is amazing! Sales team is very helpful and professional as well as friendly! Provide you will all the info you need and do everything they can to make things work for you. Tim and James helped me this past weekend and explained everything to me and made sure I could get the best deal possible on my next Acura. Service is awesome as well! Its the one and only place I get my Acura TL serviced at over the past couple years. Danny in service is the best! always very helpful and puts your needs first. Keeps you up to date through every step. And they are fast. they never give me a long list of unnecessary things to repair and very honest .And always do an amazing job. 0 complaints. I definitely recommend this place !
Diana R.
1/3/2016
I recently bought a TLX here and the experience was very good. First, they impressed me by offering the Kelly Blue Book value on my trade in without trying play games by lowballing me. Second, and this could be because of the time I bought it being the last week of the year, but they offered me the new TLX at right around the invoice cost. The salesman , Tim, was very low pressure and professional. This is the fourth new car I have bought, but Acura of Seattle was the most pleasant experience, unlike some previous dealerships I have bought cars from. I do recommend giving them a visit if you are looking for an Acura.
Aaron R.
12/15/2015
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Acura of Seattle a few years ago and have been using their service department ever since. I can tell that the service department is very honest and doesn't try to sell us anything we don't need like other shops (ie, Bellevue Acura). In addition, we were lucky enough to have met Anthony at the service department who is always courteous and makes us feel like VIPs. There has never been a job that has left us dissatisfied under Anthony's watch. In the rare occasion (yes, that's singular) something wasn't addressed to our expectation, Anthony went above and beyond our expectations and followed up to address the issue. I can only say that I will buy my next car at Acura of Seattle and keep taking them to their service department. I just hope Anthony is around to take care of us! Hello GM, you are lucky to have an employee like Anthony working for you. Please keep him happy and keep him there! :)
Buddy D.
11/16/2015
I have built a relationship with this business and their associates over the years. Despite my financial challenges they have always provided me with a reliable car within my budget. They have always taken good care of me and given me the full value of my dollar. I recently was approved for a loan and Preston Clark and the service manager Ed Rankin took good care of me. They made me feel like I was getting a brand new car. They took great care of the details and communicated effectively of what they were working on which gave me confidence in the transaction. If you have any car needs or are tight on a budget talk to Preston Clark and Ed Rankin they'll take good care of you.
Angela B.
11/13/2015
Jon Mendoza and Erwin Cortez made my car buying experience pleasant. Which, I haven't experienced in the past! They were respectful, professional and , very swift with the whole car buying process. Also both were readily available responding back with questions/concerns I had. The atmosphere there was quite laid back as well. I'm very pleased with the outcome. Thanks guys!
Jason K.